What do you wish to understand further about Psychiatry in the Mainstream?

Here’s a poll : The top most voted choice will become the next topic of my blog. The options are:
 
1) What is Adult Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder?
2) How does psychotherapy or “talk therapy” help people resolve their lifelong psychological issues?
3) How do psychotropic medications help people with mental health problems?
4) Why did Katy Perry marry a sex addict?
 
Please make your selection from the options above by leaving a comment. I look forward to your interest, particularly so that I could help improve the understanding of psychiatry per your curiosity. 
 
Best,
Dr. Psych Mainstream

4 Comments

Filed under Celebrities

4 responses to “What do you wish to understand further about Psychiatry in the Mainstream?

  1. Psych Main Fan

    Let’s hear what you have to say on ADHD, Dr. Mainstream!

  2. Drew

    I’m really interested in how meds help with depression and anxiety

  3. ryan

    I think I have ADD…. I never thought this about myself, but my boys are always saying I can’t sit still and always interrupting them talking. Some ppl think I’m being rude, but I don’t think I am…..Is that ADD???

  4. Penelope

    Hmmm…..I’ve been in therapy for sometime now and benefitted from it. It’s helped me figure out myself and my pattern of behavior. I’d like to hear what you have to say!!

Leave a Reply

